Committee and Contact

Office Bearers

President - Stuart Jones (ph: 0429 448 044)
Vice President - Jerry Herron
Treasurer - David Barwick
Secretary - Keir Malpas
Field Officer - David Twiss

Ordinary Committee Members

Peter Baumgartner (also Safety Officer and Webmaster)
David Bennett
Ross Godfrey
Garry Blunden


For general enquiries please contact the club secretary (Keir Melpas):

  • Ph: 0419 268 465
  • Email:
  • Mail:
    National Aeromodelling and Aviators Society
    17 Southwood Retreat
    Bonython ACT 2905

Safety officer (Peter Baumgartner):

Webmaster (Peter Bamgartner):